Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2016

    Novi Sad ist eine Reise wert.

    Dazu fällt uns nichts ein.
    Alles Perfekt. Könnte nicht besser sein.
    Hua
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ziga
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    The host were extremely friendly and made us feel like home. The appartment is very clean,nice and comfortable. Location is great. We stayed for four nights and we were so comfortable that it felt like we were at home. We travel a lot, so i can assure you this are the best host possible. Pozdrav iz Ljubljana :)
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    everiting
    Erica
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. August 2017

    Wonderful host! We felt really comfortable and we recommend the place

    Varaporn
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2017

    Nice and convenience a place to stay!

    The wifi signal in my room were a little bit slow. but that didn't bother us at all because we enjoyed to sit outside and talked with our hosts and others who stayed at this place.
    This place made me feel like home. The hosts (Nada and her husband) were very nice and helpful. They showed us around Novi Sad. The atmosphere around the place was great. The room was so comfy. Since my friend and I went to Exit festival, this place was close to the festival. It took only 10 mins by walking. There was a 24hr grocery shop nearby. We had a good time there. Totally recommend!!!
    Sharon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juli 2017

    Great place to stay for Exit Festival

    I was satisfied with everything.
    The hosts were amazing. Very friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a good holiday. They even gave us sun lotion and cream to help my mosquito bites which was much appreciated. They organised our taxi to the airport and gave us a tour around Novi Sad to show us the main areas/restaurants etc. Highly recommend this place -great value for money and about a 15 minutes walk from the festival.
    Miklos
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2017

    Was great!

    Very friendly hosts, the apartment looks to a nice tidy garden.
    Oleksandr
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juli 2017
    Very good!!!
    Ivaylo Borissov
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2017
    Great hosts and very good location
    Ognyan
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2017

    Very nice place!

    Very polite hosts and convenient accommodation. The house is suitable if travelling by car.
    Volodia
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2017
    Dragan and his wife are great!
    Olga
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miroslava
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vida
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Dezember 2016

    Just like being at home, Serbian style

    Cutlery, etc hadn't been used in a long time and we needed to clean everything. Coffee was ice cold but our next one (domaci) was nice and hot.
    Wonderful couple with a spectacular zest for life and wanting to please us and make sure we had enough information and directions - willingness to share the home made Rakija (brandy). Comfortable beds. Close enough to everything.
    Andrea
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nebojsa0110
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. November 2016
    We didn't like difference between pictures from internet and reality. The point is, there are more apartments, and picture on web are perfectly chosen. We made decision based on picture of some other apartment in their offer.
    Our hosts are very polite in every way, really nice people.The apartment is perfectly clean and have everything we needed.
    marko
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. November 2016
    Super, clean, safty parking,
    Amra
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2016

    highly recommended

    Everything was well.
    The thing we like the most was a very friendly host. He made the stay as comfortable as possible.
    Sylwester
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2016

    Sylwester

    Very hospitable owners - it was pleasure to meet them in Serbia. Tasty breackfest!
Bewertungen werden geladen