Recenzije

9,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,1
Osoblje
9,7
Vrednost
9,4

Recenzije

    Blanuša
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    24. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Danijel
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    9. oktobar 2017.

    Velika nehigijena

    Higijena 0, prašina na sve strane, kupatilo puno kamenca, posteljina puna grinja, krevet ne funkcionalan, jorgan ispod posteljine da se sakrije neispravnost ležaja, pod prljav. Ne preporučujem nikako, napustili smeštaj u pola noći.
    mirko
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. oktobar 2017.
    Veoma dobri domacini prije svega. Prijatni i dobri ljudi. Osjecate se kao kod kuce. Smjestaj je izvandredan.Jedan od smjestaja dje bi se uvjek vratili zbog ljubaznosti domacina. Sve je bilo savrseno. Najveca preporuka.
    Zoran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    31. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Čedomir
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2017.
    Topao
    Igor
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. april 2017.

    Sjajan apartman

    Apartman blizu centra u mirnom kraju,udoban,, bez zamerke. Domacini sjajni!
    Balsa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. decembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hua
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    8. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ziga
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. januar 2018.
    The host were extremely friendly and made us feel like home. The appartment is very clean,nice and comfortable. Location is great. We stayed for four nights and we were so comfortable that it felt like we were at home. We travel a lot, so i can assure you this are the best host possible. Pozdrav iz Ljubljana :)
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. oktobar 2017.
    everiting
    Erica
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. avgust 2017.

    Wonderful host! We felt really comfortable and we recommend the place

    Varaporn
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. jul 2017.

    Nice and convenience a place to stay!

    The wifi signal in my room were a little bit slow. but that didn't bother us at all because we enjoyed to sit outside and talked with our hosts and others who stayed at this place.
    This place made me feel like home. The hosts (Nada and her husband) were very nice and helpful. They showed us around Novi Sad. The atmosphere around the place was great. The room was so comfy. Since my friend and I went to Exit festival, this place was close to the festival. It took only 10 mins by walking. There was a 24hr grocery shop nearby. We had a good time there. Totally recommend!!!
    Sharon
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jul 2017.

    Great place to stay for Exit Festival

    I was satisfied with everything.
    The hosts were amazing. Very friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a good holiday. They even gave us sun lotion and cream to help my mosquito bites which was much appreciated. They organised our taxi to the airport and gave us a tour around Novi Sad to show us the main areas/restaurants etc. Highly recommend this place -great value for money and about a 15 minutes walk from the festival.
    Miklos
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. jul 2017.

    Was great!

    Very friendly hosts, the apartment looks to a nice tidy garden.
    Oleksandr
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. jul 2017.
    Very good!!!
    Ivaylo Borissov
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. maj 2017.
    Great hosts and very good location
    Ognyan
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. maj 2017.

    Very nice place!

    Very polite hosts and convenient accommodation. The house is suitable if travelling by car.
    Volodia
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. april 2017.
    Dragan and his wife are great!
    Olga
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. februar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Miroslava
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. decembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija