Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июля 2018
    Ок
    Artem Khalizov
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2018

    Отлично

    -
    Очень приветливые хозяева. Чисто, комфортно, близко к замку. Останавливались семьёй с детьми и с собакой.
    Nick
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2018
    Очень понравилось, комфортно, чисто и уютно, есть все необходимое. Хозяин доброжелательный и гостеприимный, было приятно пообщаться. Тихий район в стороне от центра города, на такси можно быстро и недорого добраться до всех достопримечательностей. Всем рекомендуем!)
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2017

    Замечательные отзывчивые хозяева.

    Петр
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 июля 2017

    Хорошее место.

    Нам наверное не повезло. Вместо описанных в других отзывах хозяев, была молодая девушка, которая сказала, что завтрак невозможен. Но заранее об этом не предупредила, хотя запрос о времени приезда приходил три раза. Если бы знали заранее, то купили бы что-то по дороге. А рядом магазинов нет. Оценка снижена только за это. В остальном всё понравилось.
    Удобная парковка в закрытом дворе. Тишина. Удобные кровати.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 июля 2017
    Останавливались на одну ночь, на машине возвращались из Греции в Россию. Главный плюс - гостеприимные хозяева, которые с тобою выпью кофе или чего покрепче, после долгой дороги, расскажут о бомбардировках НАТО, случившихся рядом с их домом, и о жизни в Сербии. Интернет хороший. Тихо. Есть доп.диваны для детей. Номера небольшие, но есть все что нужно.
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matei Radu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 августа 2018

    A very good location

    The location was very good, the owners are very kind and nice people and everything was clean.
    Hua
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ziga
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    The host were extremely friendly and made us feel like home. The appartment is very clean,nice and comfortable. Location is great. We stayed for four nights and we were so comfortable that it felt like we were at home. We travel a lot, so i can assure you this are the best host possible. Pozdrav iz Ljubljana :)
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    everiting
    Erica
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 августа 2017

    Wonderful host! We felt really comfortable and we recommend the place

    Varaporn
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июля 2017

    Nice and convenience a place to stay!

    The wifi signal in my room were a little bit slow. but that didn't bother us at all because we enjoyed to sit outside and talked with our hosts and others who stayed at this place.
    This place made me feel like home. The hosts (Nada and her husband) were very nice and helpful. They showed us around Novi Sad. The atmosphere around the place was great. The room was so comfy. Since my friend and I went to Exit festival, this place was close to the festival. It took only 10 mins by walking. There was a 24hr grocery shop nearby. We had a good time there. Totally recommend!!!
    Sharon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 июля 2017

    Great place to stay for Exit Festival

    I was satisfied with everything.
    The hosts were amazing. Very friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a good holiday. They even gave us sun lotion and cream to help my mosquito bites which was much appreciated. They organised our taxi to the airport and gave us a tour around Novi Sad to show us the main areas/restaurants etc. Highly recommend this place -great value for money and about a 15 minutes walk from the festival.
    Miklos
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2017

    Was great!

    Very friendly hosts, the apartment looks to a nice tidy garden.
    Oleksandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июля 2017
    Very good!!!
    Ivaylo Borissov
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2017
    Great hosts and very good location
    Ognyan
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2017

    Very nice place!

    Very polite hosts and convenient accommodation. The house is suitable if travelling by car.
    Volodia
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2017
    Dragan and his wife are great!
    Novák Attila
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов